Behold! The Release Date!

After watching excessive amounts of Phineas and Ferb a few years ago, I get the Doofenschmirtz-urge to say “Behold! My something-inator!” whenever revealing something important. Ah, well. Such are the troubles of a Disney fan.

Well, the point of this blog post is to announce the release date of The Five Glass Slippers. Mark your calendars for June 14, for that is the day! And I couldn’t be more excited. Along with receiving this piece of news from Anne Elisabeth Stengl, I also know have a pdf of The Five Glass Slippers, and my goodness, the other stories are excellent! This collection is seriously something special. And the inside of the book….so beautifully formatted! I could probably ramble on for a while, but I won’t. To top off all this excellent news, you can now preorder your copy of The Five Glass Slippers on Amazon by clicking here! So exciting!

Next week Anne Elisabeth will be doing some exciting interview thingies for The Five Glass Slippers over at her blog, so be sure to check that out. In the meanwhile, Easter is almost upon us; if you need a quick Easter-egg stuffer or just an adorable decoration, check out this free tiny knit bunny pattern over at Mochimochiland! I can attest from experience that this pattern works and is actually rather easy to make.

image

Happy Easter and God bless!

Emma

2 thoughts on “Behold! The Release Date!

  1. I am so, so excited for FIVE GLASS SLIPPERS’ release, and this post only made me that much more excited. Why June? Really, why? April is nice, too.

    And those bunnies are adorable. I’ve come to the conclusion that everything you make is adorable, just because of this blog and all it’s cuteness.

Leave a Reply

