An Update on Corroded Thorns

You may have seen the results of the Five Enchanted Roses Contest–the five winning stories sound absolutely delightful!

Though Corroded Thorns is not getting published in that collection, never fear, you will be able to read it!  A new opportunity has come up; I can’t say anything certain right now, but stay tuned!  I hope to have more definite plans in the next couple months.

In the meantime, pop on over to Goodreads and check out Five Enchanted Roses; I can definitely say that I’m already anxious for it to come out.   Isn’t that cover gorgeous?!?
image

8 thoughts on “An Update on Corroded Thorns

  1. Wishing you all the best with your story, Emma – I’ll be anxious to read more about it. Good luck.

    Glad for all the contest winners and oh my! The stories sound epic.

  2. Ohhh, that cover is pretty! I’m sad you didn’t get in…but but but WHAT IS THIS NEWS YOU SPEAK OF?!! AHHH! I CAN’T WAIT TO KNOW!!

Leave a Reply

